Achilleas Giatsis
Director
a.giatsis@giatsis.gr

Giota Chioti
Logistics
g.chioti@giatsis.gr

Eleni Pardali
Supply Chain
e.pardali@giatsis.gr

Apostolis Limperopoulos
Production
a.limperopoulos@giatsis.gr

Fotis Stergiou
NPD & Export Sales
f.stergiou@giatsis.gr

Evgenia Gkioka
Quality Assurance
e.gkioka@giatsis.gr

Aggeliki Lamprinaki
National Sales
a.lamprinaki@giatsis.gr

Anastasia Lymperiadou
Accounting
a.lymperiadou@giatsis.gr

Spyros Vasileiou
Procurement
s.vasileiou@giatsis.gr